

# EITI BOARD MEMBERS 2019-2022

Submitted by: EITI Secretariat

10 July 2020

Chair Rt Hon. Helen CLARK

## **Countries**

### **Implementing Countries**

Mr Ruslan BAIMISHEV, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development, Kazakhstan

Alt: TBC

**Ms Maria Teresa S. HABITAN**, Assistant Secretary of the Department of Finance, Philippines Alt: **Mr Ego SYAHRIAL**, Secretary General of Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, Indonesia

**Mr Ian Chitumba MWIINGA**, National Coordinator, EITI Secretariat, Zambia Alt: **Mr Samuel URKATO**, Minister of Mines and Petroleum, Ethiopia

Ms Awa Marie COLL-SECK, Minister of State, Senegal Alt: Mr Django Mady COULIBALY, EITI National Coordinator, Mali

Ms Agnès Solange ONDIGUI OWONA, EITI National Coordinator, Ministry of Finance, Cameroon Alt: Ms Marie-Thérèse HOLENN AGNONG, EITI National Coordinator, Democratic Republic of Congo

**Ms Carolina ROJAS HAYES**, Vice Minister of Mines, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Colombia Alt: **Mr Victor Murillo HUAMÁN**, Vice-Minister of Hydrocarbons, Ministry of Energy and Mines, Peru

#### **Supporting Countries**

TBC

Alt: TBC

**Mr Timo VOIPIO**, Senior Adviser, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Finland Alt: **Ms Christine DETAILLE**, Head of Unit Transitional Development and Governance, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation, Belgium

**Mr Sören DENGG**, Head of Division, Energy, Infrastructure and Raw Materials, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development, Germany

Alt: **Mr Jürg VOLLENWEIDER**, Program Manager, Federal Department of Economic Affairs, State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO, Switzerland



#### **Civil Society Organisations**

**Mr César GAMBOA**, Executive Director, Derecho, Ambiente y Recursos naturales, Perú Alt: **Mr Óscar PINEDA**, Community Organising Coordinator, Project on Organizing, Development, Education and Research (PODER), Mexico

Mr Brice MACKOSSO, Secretaire Permanent, Commission Justice et Paix, Republic of Congo Alt: Mr Mtwalo MSONI, National Coordinator, Publish What You Pay (PWYP), Zambia

**Ms Cielo MAGNO,** Bantay Kita/PWYP Philippines; Assistant Professor University of the Philippines, Philippines

Alt: Ms Diana El KAISSY, Executive Director, The Lebanese Oil and Gas Initiative (LOGI), Lebanon

**Mr Oleksiy ORLOVSKY,** Programme Director, International Renaissance Foundation, Ukraine Alt: **Ms Mariya LOBACHEVA,** Executive Director, Echo - Public Association, Kazakhstan

**Ms Erica WESTENBERG**, Director of Governance Programs, Governance Institute (NRGI) Alt: **Mr Simon TAYLOR**, Co-founder and Director, Global Witness

### **Companies including Investors**

James NICHOLSON, Head of Corporate Responsibility, Trafigura Group Alt: Ms Dyveke ROGAN, Senior Analyst, Norwegian Bank Investment Management (NBIM)

**Mr Stuart BROOKS**, Manager, International Relations, Chevron Alt: **Mr Matt GOBUSH**, Senior Advisor for Public and Government Affairs, Exxon Mobil Corporation

**Mr Stephen DOUGLAS,** Senior Adviser to the President, Exploration & Production, Total **Alt: Mr Erik NÜRNBERG**, Senior Legal Policy Adviser, Equinor

Mr James ENSOR, Executive Director, BHP Billiton Foundation Alt: Mr Carlos ARANDA, Manager Technical Services, Southern Peru Copper Corporation

**Mr Alan McLEAN,** Executive Vice President Taxation and Corporate Structure, Royal Dutch Shell plc **Alt: Mr Dominic EMERY**, Vice President, Group Strategic Planning, BP

Ms Simone NIVEN, Group Executive Corporate Relations, External Affairs, Rio Tinto Alt: Mr Richard MORGAN, Head of Government Relations, Anglo American

#### **Board Secretary**

Mr Mark ROBINSON, Executive Director, EITI International Secretariat, Oslo